Mermen Surf Music Band


"In God We Trust"

Released in January 2009, available on CD and in blue vinyl.

(click cover for more art)
CD - $20.00
(shipping included)
VINYL (2LP) - $25.00
(shipping included)


Email address:
Your name: (optional)
also visit the Mermen at:
Facebook || MySpace || iLike

Jim Thomas (Guitar) • Allen Whitman (Bass) • Martyn Jones (Drums)
With special guests: Prairie Prince • Jennifer Burnes • Sirens Orchestra (Jennifer Burns, Diana Mangano, Allen Whitman, Stanosaur)

produced by Jim Thomas // recorded by Jim Thomas & Damien Rasmussen // mixed by Jim Thomas // mastered by Paul Stubblebine, San Francisco, CA // recorded & mixed at Pleasure Point Recording, Santa Cruz, CA

home | news | shows | music | band | store | archives | press | contact

© Copyright 2008, The Mermen. All rights reserved. ~ Website by Neptune and Mad Anne Drakken | Logo design by Denise Halbe